Boo Productions completed the shooting of four episodes for America’s Next Top Model Show. The show was created and is hosted by Tyra Banks, who also serves as the head judge and executive producer of the show.

The last four episodes of “All-star edition” cycle will be shown on TV in the United States and 138 countries and regions internationally. The episodes were filmed entirely in Crete in June 2011.

The production volume was remarkable, including photoshoots, fashion shows and filming at the same time. 180 crew members collaborated to construct crowded stage decors in the area of Elounda and Lasithi in general.

The technical achievements combined with the natural landscape formed the canvas of the daily shootings.


Tyra Banks
Nigel Barker
Andre Leon Talley
Jay Manuel
J. Alexander


Allison Harvard
Camille McDonald
Isis King
Brittany Brower
Sheena Satana
Kayla Ferrel
Bre Scullark
Alexandria Everett
Bianca Golden
Lisa D’ Amato
Dominique Reighard
Shannon Stewart-Ratliff
Angelea Preston
Laura Kirkpatrick


Executive Producers: Tyra Banks / Laura Fuest / Ken Mok
Producer: Andrew Patterson
Music by: Jeff Lippencott / Mark T. Williams
Film Editing by: Michael E. Polakow
Production Design by: Jeff Hall
Art Direction by: Karen E. Weber
Make Up Artist: Laura Calvo
Production Manager: Sevi Morou
Post Production Supervisor: David Roehrig
International Production Manager: David M. Rogers
Assistant Production Manager (Crete): Alexandros Vastardis
Associate Directors: David Charles / Daniel Curran
Third Assistant Director: Ashley Totin
Leadman: Fred Haft
Art Department Coordinator: Katie Rixon
Set Dresser: Brad Soper
Voice-over Recordist: Jayme Mattler
Sound re-recoding Mixer: John Pooley
Sound Mixer: Rudy Zasloff
Assistant Camera: Palmer Anderson
Lighting Technician: Andrew Clarke / Giannis Siorovigas
Grip: Jake Funk
Best Boy: Babis Kalderimitzis
Electrician: Yiorgos Satolias / Petros Trehas / Yiannis Maragoudakis
Casting Manager (2003-2013): Lisi Alpert
Casting Associate: Ronald Mare Jr.
Assistant Editor: J. Ayscue / Anthony Guaman / David Wollman
Apprentice Editor: Jake Buchheit
Post Production Coordinator: Nick Schmitz
On-line Supervisor: Lisa Tatum-Roehrig
Composer-Additional Music: Adonis Aletras / Mike Kroell / Jeff Lippencott / Mark T. Williams
Transportation Manager: Mathaios Voulgaris
Production Assistants: Patrick Artus / Wayne Barker / Jared Berezin / Cole Bruns / Adam Gotsens / Kyle C. Olson / Eric Reitz / Mona Sumibcay
Executive Assistants: Cassandra Bohe / Jamila Farwell / Rebecca Muh / Sally Phung
Location Manager: Jonathan Brown
Clearance Coordinator: Kerren Brull
Photo Shoot: Massimo Campana
First Assistant Accountant: Mary Chalmers
Lead Logger: Kevin Chatupornpitak
Assistant Production Office Coordinator: Richard Chowdry
Audio Production Assistant: Chris de la Fuente
Talent Consultant: Mary Downey
Assistant to Producers: Emmanuela Fragiadaki
Creative Consultant: Richard Glatzer
Photo Shoot Producers: Asha Gotsens / Erin Moye
Show Coordinator: Fallon Jethroe
Second Assistant Accountant: Starr Manaforth
Technical Supervisor: Ken Miles
Production Coordinator: Duy Nguyen
Assistant Production Office Coordinator: Alexandra Nikolaou
Assistant Field Coordinator: Scott O’ Neal
Creative Director: Andrew Patterson
Researcher: Jenica Polakow
Travel Coordinator: Juree Rambo
Payroll Accountant: Cheryl Rosenthal
Assistant to Jonah McMichel: Nicole San Filippo
Lead Accountant: Lynn Souza
Location Manager: Yorgos Stathopoulos
Production Office Coordinator: Lauren Suarez
Key Assistant Location Manager: Smadar Vaknin
Stage Manager: Dru Zipkin